fc378c370f · feat: add project-level Codex MCP configuration (#1398) · Updated 2026-10-12 11:17:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?