fix(Workspace): Optimized Deleting workspace entries still displays the deleted content on the right.

This commit is contained in:
dataeaseShu
2025-11-12 10:21:29 +08:00
committed by dataeaseShu
parent a0ae5456f0
commit 82d94cbedf
@@ -269,6 +269,9 @@ const delWorkspace = (row: any) => {
message: t('dashboard.delete_success'),
})
init()
if (row.id === currentTable.value.id) {
currentTable.value = {}
}
if (row.id === userStore.getOid) {
userStore.setOid('1')
await userStore.info()